McDonald’s

Where kid’s dreams are brought to life…

Die Humboldt Universität - Festival of Lights

On the façade of the renowned Humboldt-University Berlin, visitors of the Festival of Lights will become witnesses of an unique illumination, which touches not only eyes and ears but in particular hearts.

By means of outstanding narrative- and portrayal technique McDonald`s Germany as main partner of the Festival of Lights takes the visitors on an audiovisual voyage of discovery, which highlights their engagement for the McDonald`s House Charity.

Saying “Thank you!”

Humboldt Universität - A Kid's Dream - 2017

The company is supporting the House Charity since 30 years together with their Franchise holders, employees and suppliers by local Benefit events, imaginative fundraising campaigns, voluntary employee initiatives and various donations – accordingly based on their motto “proximity helps healing”. Irreplaceable supporter of the project are especially the guests, annually filling up the donating boxes in the restaurants with around three million Euro. By this impressive campaign, McDonald`s would warmly like to say “THANK YOU” to all of them. “Young and old“ should not miss to take a look at the University building accordingly!

Please find more information at: mcdonalds.de/engagement

X

McDonald’s

Wo Kinderträume zum Leben erweckt werden…

Die Humboldt Universität - Festival of Lights

Auf der Fassade der namhaften Humboldt-Universität Berlin werden die Besucher des diesjährigen Festival of Lights Zeugen einer einzigartigen Illumination, die nicht nur Augen und Ohren, sondern vor allem Herzen berührt.

Mit Hilfe außergewöhnlicher Erzähl- und Darstellungstechnik nimmt McDonald’s Deutschland als Hauptpartner des Festival of Lights die Zuschauer mit auf eine audiovisuelle Entdeckungsreise, die sein Engagement für die McDonald’s Kinderhilfe Stiftung hervorhebt.

Danke sagen!

Humboldt Universität - A Kid's Dream - 2017

Bereits seit 30 Jahren unterstützt das Unternehmen gemeinsam mit seinen Franchise-Nehmern, Mitarbeitern und Lieferanten durch lokale Benefiz-Veranstaltungen, einfallsreiche Spendenaktionen, freiwillige Mitarbeiterinitiativen sowie zahlreiche Sachspenden die Stiftung – ganz nach dem Motto „Nähe hilft heilen“. Unersetzliche Träger des Projekts sind vor allem auch die Gäste, die jährlich die Spendenhäuschen in den Restaurants mit rund drei Millionen Euro füllen. Dafür will ihnen McDonald’s mit dieser beeindruckenden Aktion „Danke“ sagen. Einen Blick auf das Universitätsgebäude sollten sich Klein und Groß also keinesfalls entgehen lassen! Mehr Informationen finden Sie hier: mcdonalds.de/engagement

X