fbpx

presented by









Adlon Kempinski

A LIVING LEGEND IN THE VERY HEART OF BERLIN – HOTEL ADLON KEMPINSKI BERLIN Welcome to the Hotel Adlon Kempinski, located in the heart of the vibrant city of Berlin. ​We are proud to offer you an extensive range of five-star services to ensure your visit to Berlin is a trip to remember, from incredible city tours to luxury limousine and concierge services – we will go the extra mile to meet every one of your expectations.​

Unter den Linden 77, 10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 22610

To the website

Grand Hyatt Berlin

Situated at Potsdamer Platz, one of the Festival of Lights’ central meeting points and exactly on the former line of the Berlin Wall, the Grand Hyatt Berlin is the ideal location for business and leisure travellers. Your cultural journey through Berlin begins with the artistic ambience of the design hotel, contemporary guest rooms, international cuisine and impressive event areas. Discover and enjoy special Festival of Lights creations in our Vox-Restaurant, our Vox-Bar and our Jamboree from October 11th to 20th.

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, 10785 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 25531234

To the website

Waldorf Astoria

The Waldorf Astoria Berlin belongs with 118 meters to the City West and combines first class elegance with the “True Waldorf Service”. This year, the house will shine for the first time next to the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, making it a real highlight of the Festival of Lights. Enjoy the light spectacle with a sparkling glass of champagne from the library on the 15th floor of the hotel, while the illuminated city literally lies at your feet.

Hardenberstraße 28, 10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 8140000

To the website

about:berlin Hotel

COME IN – WE’RE OPEN MINDEd

At about:berlin Hotel you can feel at home with a good friend. The first thing you see when you step out of the elevator on the 5th floor is the heart of the hotel: the lobby – an open space for open minds. A relaxed living room where people from all over the world meet, connect and inspire each other. A vibrant space, created for extraordinary experiences and memories that last.

With everything we do, we want to help you get the most out of your journey. We are your Berlin insider. We bring the city to you and take you to places you’ve never been before. Places to discover the most interesting food, the coolest music, the hottest nightlife, finest fitness and most inspiring art and culture in the city.

about:berlin Hotel is a lifestyle hotel concept – inspired by Berlin and designed for you: A new breed of traveler!
Stay inspired

Tauentzienstraße 8, 10789 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 80950149-0
Reservations: +49 (0)30 31103792

To the website

Hotel NH Berlin

The NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm Hotel is the ideal starting point to explore the city’s most famous shopping street. Ideally located, you will reach Berlin’s most famous shopping mile after only 200m, as well as public transport, the Uhlandstraße underground station and the S-Bahn Savignyplatz.

Every morning a breakfast buffet awaits you in the bright and spacious breakfast lounge or in summer on the outdoor terrace. In the evening you can end the day in our “Piano van Gogh Bar” with live music and cool cocktails.

Grolmanstraße 41-43, 10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 884260
Reservations: +49 (0)30 22388599

To the website

Hotel de Rome

Located in the heart of the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS, at the historical Bebelplatz is the 5 star Hotel de Rome. Built in 1889 as the headquarter of Dresdner Bank the Hotel is closely linked to the history of Berlin and convinces with its historic charm. Surrounded by this year’s festival highlights also the house itself will be illuminated and become part of the festival.

Behrenstraße 37, 10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 4606090

To the website

Ritz Carlton

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, L.L.C. sets the gold standard in luxury hospitality worldwide. Service perfected over a century, our hotels and resorts tell their own unique stories in desirable destinations around the world. At each hotel, luxury comes with a distinctly local touch, whether your journey brings you to a bustling city center hotel or an exclusive, tucked-away resort. Welcome to a world of unique opportunities and refined tastes. Now everything you have come to appreciate about The Ritz-Carlton will be raised to new heights of increasingly remarkable experiences. Book, earn and redeem across 6,700 hotels. New benefits, one combined program.

Potsdamer Platz 3, 10785 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 337777

To the website

Relexa Hotel Berlin

Logo_relexa_hotel__klein

In the relexa hotel you spend the nights in the center of the city close to the Potsdamer Platz and Checkpoint Charlie. The distance to the international congress center (ICC Berlin) is 11 kilometers, 25 minutes by taxi or public transport. The hotel has two restaurants with international cooking at the ground floor and a souterrain. Breakfast is served between 6.30 and 10.30 am, if the weather is good you can also sit outside in the inner courtyard. There is a great varied breakfast buffet with different bakery products, juices, spreads, homemade jam, cheese, sliced sausages, hearty warm dishes and many more.

Anhalter Straße 8-9,  10963 Berlin
Telefon: 

To the website

X

fbpx

presented by

Premium-Partner









Adlon Kempinski

A LIVING LEGEND IN THE VERY HEART OF BERLIN – HOTEL ADLON KEMPINSKI BERLIN
Inmitten Berlins, direkt am Brandenburger Tor, und nur wenige Schritte vom Regierungsviertel entfernt, befindet sich das Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin. Nur kurz nach der Wiedereröffnung im Jahre 1997 war das Adlon Kempinski schnell als Berlins erste Adresse bekannt und besticht​ ​durch seine einzigartige Geschichte, die herausragende Lage und einen unübertroffenen Service.

Unter den Linden 77, 10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 22610

Zur Website

Grand Hyatt Berlin

Gelegen am Potsdamer Platz, einem der zentralen Anlaufpunkte des Festival of Lights und genau auf der ehemaligen Linie der Berliner Mauer, ist das Grand Hyatt Berlin die ideale Location für Geschäfts- und Freizeitreisende. Ihre kulturelle Reise durch Berlin beginnt bereits beim künstlerischen Ambiente des Designhotels, zeitgenössischen Gästezimmern, internationalen Speisen und eindrucksvollen Veranstaltungsflächen. Entdecken und genießen Sie in der Zeit vom 11. Bis zum 20. Oktober besondere Festival of Lights-Kreationen in unserem Vox-Restaurant, unserer Vox-Bar und unserem Jamboree.

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2, 10785 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 25531234

Zur Website

Waldorf Astoria

Das Waldorf Astoria Berlin gehört mit 118 Metern unübersehbar zur City West und vereint erstklassige Eleganz mit dem „True Waldorf Service“. In diesem Jahr wird das Haus erstmals neben der Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche erstrahlen und so zum echten Highlight des Festival of Lights. Genießen Sie das Lichterspektakel mit einem prickelnden Glas Champagner aus der Library auf der 15. Etage des Hotels, während Ihnen die erleuchtete Stadt sprichwörtlich zu Füßen liegt.

Hardenbergstraße 28, 10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 8140000

Zur Website

about:berlin Hotel

COME IN – WE’RE OPEN MINDED

Im about:berlin Hotel darfst du dich fühlen wie zu Hause bei einem Freund. Darum ist das erste was du siehst, wenn du aus dem Fahrstuhl in der 5.Etage trittst, das Herz des Hotels: Die Lobby – ein open space for open minds. Ein entspanntes Wohnzimmer, in dem sich Menschen aus aller Welt treffen, vernetzen und inspirieren. Ein lebendiger Raum, geschaffen für außergewöhnliche Erlebnisse und Erinnerungen, die bleiben.

Mit allem was wir tun, wollen wir dir helfen, das Beste aus deiner Reise herauszuholen. Wir sind dein Berlin-Insider. Wir bringen die Stadt zu dir und dich an Orte, mit den interessantesten Food-Entdeckungen, der coolsten Musik, Fun, Fitness und der angesagtesten Kunst und Kultur der Stadt.

about:berlin Hotel ist ein Lifestyle Hotelkonzept – inspiriert von Berlin und entwickelt für dich: A new breed of traveler!
Stay inspired.

Tauentzienstraße 8, 10789 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 80950149-0
Reservierungen: +49 (0)30 31103792

Zur Website

Hotel NH Berlin

Das NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm Hotel ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um die berühmteste Einkaufsstraße der Stadt zu erkunden. Optimal gelegen erreichen Sie nach nur 200m Berlins berühmteste Einkaufsmeile, sowie die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, den U-Bahnhof Uhlandstraße und die S-Bahn am Savignyplatz.

Jeden Morgen erwartet Sie ein Frühstücksbuffet in der hellen und geräumigen Frühstückslounge oder im Sommer auch auf der Außenterrasse. Am Abend können Sie in unserer „Piano van Gogh Bar“ den Tag ausklingen lassen, bei Live Musik und kühlen Cocktails.

Grolmanstraße 41-43, 10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 884260
Reservierungen: +49 (0)30 22388599

Zur Website

Hotel de Rome

Mitten im Herzen des FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS, am historischen Bebelplatz, befindet sich das 5 Sterne Hotel de Rome. 1889 als Hauptsitz der Dresdener Bank erbaut und eng mit der Geschichte Berlin verbunden, überzeugt das Hotel mit seinem historischen Charme. Umgeben von den diesjährigen Festival-Highlights wird auch das Haus selbst erstrahlen und zu einer Attraktion werden.

Behrenstraße 37, 10117 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 4606090

Zur Website

Ritz-Carlton

Ritz Carlton setzt weltweit den Gold-Maßstab für Luxus Hotels. Über ein Jahrhundert perfektionierter Service, Hotels und Resorts, die einzigartige Geschichten erzählen und Standorte an beliebten Reisezielen auf der ganzen Welt. Sie können jetzt in 6.700 außergewöhnlichen Hotels Reservierungen vornehmen sowie Punkte sammeln und einlösen. The Ritz-Carlton Rewards®, Marriott Rewards® und SPG® bieten Ihnen ein gemeinsames Programm mit einheitlichen exklusiven Vorteilen an, damit Sie noch mehr Gelegenheiten haben, Punkte zu sammeln und einzulösen.

Potsdamer Platz 3, 10785 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 337777

Zur Website

Relexa Hotel Berlin

Logo_relexa_hotel__klein

Im relexa hotel Berlin übernachten Sie zentral in unmittelbarer Nähe des Potsdamer Platzes und des Checkpoint Charlie. Das Messegelände (ICC Berlin) ist 11 Kilometer vom Hotel entfernt und mit dem Taxi oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in ca. 25 Minuten zu erreichen. Das Hotel verfügt über zwei Restaurants mit internationaler Küche im Erdgeschoss sowie im Souterrain. Hier wird von 6.30 Uhr bis 10.30 Uhr das Frühstück serviert, bei gutem Wetter zusätzlich im begrünten Innenhof. Ein großes, abwechslungsreiches Buffet hält verschiedenen Backwaren, Säfte, Aufstriche, hausgemachte Marmelade, Käse, Wurst, herzhafte Warmanteile u.v.m. für Sie bereit. Auf im Vorfeld angemeldete Allergien oder Lebensmittelunverträglichkeiten wird gern Rücksicht genommen. Ab 11.30 Uhr bis 22.30 Uhr kann à la carte gegessen werden. Die Snackküche ist sogar bis 23.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Anhalter Straße 8-9,  10963 Berlin
Telefon: 

Zur Website

X