fbpx








Responsible for the content of this website:

Information according to § 5 TMG

FOL Festival of Lights International Productions GmbH

Savignyplatz 6

10623 Berlin

Commercial register: HRB 131880B

Register court: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Represented by the managing director (legal representative): Birgit Zander

 

Contact

Phone: +49 (0)30 318 60 113/4/5

Fax: +49 (0)30 315 09 748

E-Mail: info@festival-of-lights.de

Website: www.festival-of-lights.de

 

Sales tax ID

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law: DE 27 81 27 520

 

Liability for contents

As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides after the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we as a service provider are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove these contents immediately.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible violations of the law at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of law. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator.

Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Photos: The light objects of the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS® are protected by copyright. The creation of photos, film recordings and other reproductions for exclusively private purposes as well as in the context of public reporting is permitted. Any form of commercial reproduction requires the acquisition of an appropriate licence. Unauthorized publications are prohibited.

Note for photographers

The Festival of Lights is a temporary art event for which the rules of copyright apply. For non-commercial use, amateur photographers are permitted to use photos from the Festival of Lights on social media platforms without the need for licensing by the Festival of Lights organiser. For all other licensing questions please contact us.

FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS® is a registered trademark.

 

Privacy policy:

Making contact

When contacting FOL Festival of Lights International Productions GmbH (e.g. by e-mail), the user’s details will be stored for the purpose of processing the enquiry and for further questions.

Integration of third-party services and content

This website uses third-party content such as Google Maps. The third-party providers automatically receive your IP address, as this is required for the presentation of the respective content. We have no influence on whether the third party providers store your IP address for statistical purposes, for example.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. Google Analytics uses “cookies” which are stored on your computer to help the website analyze how users use the site. The generated information is usually stored on a server of Google Inc. in the USA. Google Inc. uses this information to evaluate the use of this website. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google Inc.

Social Plugins

This website integrates plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. The plugins are recognizable by the Facebook logos. When you visit this website, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook “Share” button, you can link the content of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate visiting these pages with your user account. Zander & Partner Event-Marketing GmbH would like to point out that, as the provider of the website, it is not aware of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as the relevant rights and setting options for the protection of privacy can be found in Facebook’s data protection information.

Functions of the Twitter service are integrated on this website. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the “Follow” function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. Data is also transferred to Twitter. Zander & Partner Event-Marketing GmbH would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, it is not aware of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Twitter. Further information on this can be found in Twitter’s data protection declaration.

X

fbpx








Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Website:

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

FOL Festival of Lights International Productions GmbH

Savignyplatz 6

10623 Berlin

Handelsregister: HRB 131880B

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Vertreten durch Geschäftsführerin (gesetzliche Vertreterin): Birgit Zander

 

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0)30 318 60 113/4/5

Telefax: +49 (0)30 315 09 748

E-Mail: info@festival-of-lights.de

Webseite: www.festival-of-lights.de

 

Umsatzsteuer-ID

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 27 81 27 520

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers.

Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Fotos: Die Lichtobjekte des FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS® sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Erstellen von Fotos, Filmaufnahmen und sonstigen Reproduktionen zu ausschließlich privaten Zwecken sowie im Rahmen der öffentlichen Berichterstattung ist gestattet. Für jede Form der gewerblichen Wiedergabe ist der Erwerb einer entsprechenden Lizenz erforderlich. Nicht autorisierte Veröffentlichungen sind untersagt.

Hinweis für Fotografen

Das Festival of Lights ist eine temporäre Kunstaktion, für die die Regeln des Urheberrechts gelten. Hobbyfotografen und -fotografinnen ist es für die nicht-kommerzielle Nutzung gestattet Fotos des Festival of Lights auch auf Social Media Plattformen zu verwenden, ohne dass eine Lizenzierung durch den Veranstalter des Festival of Lights notwendig ist. Für alle anderen Lizenzfragen bitten wir Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen.

FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS® ist eine eingetragene Marke.

 

Datenschutzerklärung:

Kontaktaufnahme

Bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit der FOL Festival of Lights International Productions GmbH (zum Beispiel per E-Mail) werden die Angaben des Nutzers zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für Nachfragen gespeichert.

Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter

Diese Webseite benutzt Inhalte Dritter wie zum Beispiel Kartenmaterial von Google-Maps. Die Dritt-Anbieter erhalten automatisch Ihre IP-Adresse, denn diese ist für die Darstellung der jeweiligen Inhalte erforderlich. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, falls die Dritt-Anbieter Ihre IP-Adresse zum Beispiel für statistische Zwecke speichern.

Google Analytics

Diese Webseite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. Google Analytics verwendet „Cookies“, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung dieser Website ermöglichen. Die erzeugten Informationen werden in der Regel auf einen Server von Google Inc. in den USA gespeichert. Google Inc. benutzt diese Informationen, um die Nutzung dieser Website auszuwerten. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google Inc. zusammengeführt.

Social Plugins

Diese Webseite integriert Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Die Plugins sind an den Facebook Logos erkennbar. Wenn Sie diese Webseite besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Teilen-Button“ anklicken, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch dieser Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Die Zander & Partner Event-Marketing GmbH weist darauf hin, dass sie als Anbieter der Webseite keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhält. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie die diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz der Privatsphäre, können Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook entnehmen.

Auf dieser Webseite sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion „Follow“ werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Die Zander & Partner Event-Marketing GmbH weist darauf hin, dass sie als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhält. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter.

X