presented by

Premium-Partner







Help – Help for self-help

Emergency aid in Ukraine

Help supports displaced families in Ukraine and Ukrainian refugees in Moldova. Through local partner organizations, we are currently distributing vital relief supplies, offering psychological and medical support, and providing information on safe spaces and shelter.

During the Festival of Lights, “Help – Helping People Help Themselves” sheds light on emergency and winter relief. Especially in the cold months it will be necessary for survival to provide the affected families in Ukraine with warm clothing, blankets and shelter. The aid organization supports people in need in numerous countries. Among other things, Help distributes food, water and hygiene products, drills wells, rebuilds houses earthquake-proof and supports people in the establishment of small businesses – thus Help creates perspectives on site.

Together we can help –Donate now!!

About Help

Help – Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe e.V. is an international aid organization based in Bonn. For 40 years, Help has been helping people who are in need as a result of disasters, persecution or other reasons, regardless of their origin, gender or ideology. Following the principle of “helping people to help themselves,” Help meets those affected at eye level and helps them to stand on their own two feet again and prepare for future crises. The organization is currently active in over 20 countries, including Syria, Germany, Greece, Burkina Faso, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Yemen.

Help has been awarded the Donation Certificate of the German Donation Council and the Donation Seal of the German Central Institute for Social Issues for its effective and transparent handling of donations.

X

presented by

Premium-Partner







Help – Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe

Nothilfe in der Ukraine

Help unterstützt vertriebene Familien in der Ukraine sowie ukrainische Flüchtlinge in Moldawien. Über lokale Partnerorganisationen verteilen wir aktuell lebenswichtige Hilfsgüter, bieten psychologische und medizinische Unterstützung an und stellen Informationen über sichere Räume und Schutzmaßnahmen bereit.

Während des Festival of Lights wirft „Help – Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“ Licht auf die Not- und Winterhilfe. Besonders in den kalten Monaten wird es überlebensnotwendig sein die betroffenen Familien in der Ukraine mit warmer Kleidung, Decken und Unterkünften zu versorgen. Die Hilfsorganisation unterstützt in zahlreichen Ländern Menschen in Not. Unter anderem verteilt Help Nahrungsmittel, Wasser und Hygieneartikel, bohrt Brunnen, baut Häuser erdbebensicher wieder auf und unterstützt Menschen bei der Gründung von Kleinunternehmen – so schafft Help Perspektiven vor Ort.

Gemeinsam können wir helfen Jetzt spenden!

Über Help

Help – Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe e.V. ist eine internationale Hilfsorganisation mit Sitz in Bonn. Seit 40 Jahren setzt sich Help für Menschen ein, die infolge von Katastrophen, Verfolgung oder anderen Gründen in Not geraten sind, unabhängig von Herkunft, Geschlecht oder Weltanschauung. Nach dem Prinzip der „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“ begegnet Help den Betroffenen auf Augenhöhe und hilft ihnen dabei, wieder auf eigenen Beinen zu stehen und sich auf zukünftige Krisen vorzubereiten. Aktuell ist die Organisation in über 20 Ländern aktiv, darunter Syrien, Deutschland, Griechenland, Burkina Faso, Bosnien und Herzegowina sowie Jemen.

Für den effektiven und transparenten Umgang mit Spendengeldern ist Help mit dem Spendenzertifikat des Deutschen Spendenrates sowie dem Spendensiegel des Deutschen Zentralinstituts für soziale Fragen ausgezeichnet worden.

X